Stacking The Shelves: June 3, 2012

Stacking The Shelves, hosted by Tynga’s Reviews, is a meme where I share the books I have received over the past couple of weeks.
Books I Bought:

Voices of Dragons by Carrie Vaughn
Hourglass by Myra McEntire
Anna Dressed in Blood by Kendare Blake
Hereafter by Tara Hudson
Beautiful Disaster by Jamie McGuire
Beckoning Light by Alyssa Rose Ivy
For Review:
Florence by Ciye Cho
Books I Won:
Tell Me a Secret by Holly Cupala
Goliath by Scott Westerfeld
(Thanks to Paperback Dolls)
Dreamless by Josephine Angelini
What books did you get this week?
8 thoughts on “Stacking The Shelves: June 3, 2012

  1. Awesome stack of books! I have Florence for review as well. I hope it's good!Oh Anna Dressed in Blood. I read it in October last year and it was AMAZING!!!!I'm a new follower :)Jenny

  2. You won a lot of books this week! Unfortunately, I don't have much luck with giveaways. Anyways, you also bought some really great books this week!! Anna Dressed In Blood is absolutely fantastic, you definitely need to read that one ASAP. Plus, the cover is super gorgeous [I'm a sucker for pretty covers, can you tell?]. I enjoyed Hereafter, it was an interesting twist on a ghost novel. Enjoy all those books! =)-Aneeqah @ My Not So Real Life

Leave a Reply

