May TBR Challenge Wrap Up Post

Since I didn’t write a wrap-up post for last month, this one is going to be for both April and May.
~April~
Alpha by Rachel Vincent (Review)
The Strange Case of Finley Jane by Kady Cross (Review)
Mockingjay by Suzanne Collins (Review)
~May~
The Ghost and the Goth by Stacey Kade (Review)
Tangled Tides by Karen Amanda Hooper (Review)
Beautiful Disaster by Jamie McGuire (Review)
Starcrossed by Josephine Angelini (Review)
Mini Challenge: Cover Disasters

Why I don’t like this cover:
I can’t stand this cover because it doesn’t match the other covers in this series. The covers for Fallen and Torment were gorgeous, but this one is just bleh..
What I would do to fix it:
I would change the color of the clouds (I hate the reddish color) and I would choose a different pose for the girl. Everything else is good.
One thought on “May TBR Challenge Wrap Up Post

  1. I TOTALLY agree! I didn't like this one nearly as much as the others… the girl just looked DIFFERENT than I expected, I think I would have preferred to not see her face and that is a WEIRD pose. Great choice! 🙂

Leave a Reply

