Pick Your Thon Starting Line!!

I’m super excited to be participating in The Book Monsters Pick Your Thon!
1. Which thon are you choosing? Readathon, Reviewathon or both? And why?
I’m doing both because I’m really behind on my reading and reviews.
2. Where are you from? You can be vague or specific, up to you.
Middle of Nowhere, Texas!

3. Say a little bit about yourself so we can get to know you if we don’t already!
Well… My name is Kimberly, but most people call me Kimmie. I’m 23 years old. I have a wonderful husband and I am a stay-at-home mom to two beautiful babies. My son is 15 months old and my daughter is 5 months old. Also, I love to read! πŸ™‚
4. What are you currently reading or about to pick up to read?
Right now, I am reading Madly by M. Leighton.

5. What are your goals for this Pick Your Thon?
Hopefully, I’ll get some reading done and get some reviews written.
3 thoughts on “Pick Your Thon Starting Line!!

  1. Wow! Two babies that little, you are so blessed! And probably a busy lady! πŸ™‚ Thanks for joining us and hope you get some great books read and reviewed!

Leave a Reply

