Top Ten Tuesday: Characters I’d Like To Switch Places With For 24 Hours

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly feature created by The Broke and the Bookish where you post the “Top Ten” for each week. This week is the top ten characters I’d like to switch places with for 24 hours.
1. Hermione from Harry Potter
2. Ginny from Harry Potter
3. Rose from Vampire Academy
4. Faythe from Stray
5. Merit from Some Girls Bite
6. Ismae from Grave Mercy
7. Helen from Starcrossed
8. Meghan from The Iron King
9. Chloe from The Doorknob Society
10. Violet from Guardian
3 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Characters I’d Like To Switch Places With For 24 Hours

  1. So many books here that are on my to-read list. But I agree with Hermione and Ginny – in my case it'd probably be more accurate if I said that I wanted to switch placed with ANYONE from Harry Potter!

Leave a Reply

