Stacking The Shelves: Sept. 2, 2012

Stacking The Shelves, hosted by Tynga’s Reviews, is a meme where I share the books I have bought/received. It has actually been a while since I’ve posted a STS, so all of these books are what I have picked up over the past couple of weeks.
Bought:


Easy by Tammara Webber
The Replacement by Brenna Yovanoff
Blood Will Tell by Samantha Young
Wicked by Gregory Maguire
Sisters Red by Jackson Pearce
Smokeless Fire by Samantha Young


For Review/Upcoming Blog Tours:


My Boyfriend Merlin by Priya Ardis
The Acropolis by R.K. Ryals
Sprite by Leigh Michael

Won:


Monstrous Beauty by Elizabeth Fama
Starling by Lesley Livingston

What books did you add to your shelves?

10 thoughts on “Stacking The Shelves: Sept. 2, 2012

  1. It's been out for so long, but I STILL need to get my hands on Sisters Red! Also, completely jealous of Starling and Monstrous Beauty. I hope you enjoy! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

