Fraterfest Read-A-Thon

I’m so excited to be participating in the Fraterfest Read-A-Thon hosted by Kimba the Caffeinated Book Reviewer this weekend! This Read-A-Thon actually started yesterday, but I got distracted and never put my post up, so here it is now.  🙂
My Reading Goals:
I’m hoping to read at least 2 of these books this weekend.
Pretty When She Dies by Rhiannon Frater
Hard Bitten by Chloe Neill
Hex Hall by Rachel Hawkins
The Replacement by Brenna Yovanoff
 Updates:
(10/7) Half way done with Pretty When She Dies.
(10/8) Finished Pretty When She Dies! 🙂

2 thoughts on “Fraterfest Read-A-Thon

  1. Pretty When She Dies is on my TBR list! So is Hex Hall…seems like that's been on my list for YEARS! I've heard mixed reviews about it. Hope you enjoy them, and good luck with Fraterfest!Check out my Fraterfest Updates.Sandy @ Somewhere Only We Know

Leave a Reply

